JPS Procurement System

Why Register as a JPS Vendor?

Need Help?

Sign up for a Training Class

We appreciate your interest in registering to do business with JPS Health Network (JPS).

Registration is the first step. Whether you are currently doing business with JPS, or wish to do business with JPS, the new system provides a means to share your organization’s capabilities and product offerings with JPS buyers. Because JPS recognizes the advantages of supplier diversity and procurement, we are committed to making it a part of our culture and the way we do business. The system allows you to communicate your HUB/MWVBE status quickly and efficiently through our online vendor registration process.

By using JPS Procurement System, the vendor registration process is quick and easy. After creating an account you will automatically be logged into the system and directed to complete our online vendor application. A vendor application will not be considered complete without the required supporting documentation. Any false or misleading information submitted by a registrant may result in denial of the application.

We look forward to doing business with your firm. We will give your completed application our prompt attention.

You may view additional information related to vendor opportunities with JPS on our web page at http://www.jpshealthnet.org/vendor-opportunities.aspx.


Register as a JPS Vendor

After creating an account, you will be directed to complete our vendor application. For technical assistance while completing your application, please use our online support form.

If you have any questions about the Vendor Application form, please contact us via email at materialsmanagement@jpshealth.org.

To continue, please select one option below.

Option 1

Option 2

Start a NEW
JPS Vendor Registration
Update/Renew
Your JPS Vendor Application
Your firm is not currently registered. Your firm is currently registered, you have an account in the system, and you want to update or renew your Application
You know your username and password. You can’t remember your username or password
» Create Account » Login » Lookup Account
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!